Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

Always go here for my haircuts and I’m always happy when I leave. Thanks for the great service and great quality haircuts.

5 rating

Best Sport Clips location! Stylist are friendly and work hard to make it the best haircut ever. Thank you Sport Clips in the Res Rock Commons.

5 rating

Best stylists around! I’ve been going there for 3 years

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Zac B. | December 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always go here for my haircuts and I’m always happy when I leave. Thanks for the great service and g"

5
Rick B. | November 2, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best Sport Clips location! Stylist are friendly and work hard to make it the best haircut ever. Than"

5
Kyle E. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best stylists around! I’ve been going there for 3 years "

5
Nakelle P. | October 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"They cut my 3 year olds hair each month and make it enjoyable for him and for me! Its so quick and c"

1
Tina W. | September 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Ruined my sons hair right before homecoming! He has only had one good hair cut since he's been going"

1
Tina Wood. | September 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Ruined my sons hair right before homecoming! He has only had one good hit cut since he's been going "

5
Scotty S. | September 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been to numerous Sports Clips across the country. All are the same for customer service, qual"

5
Christi W. | August 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"We have been going to Sports Clips for over a year. My son's (8 & 9) love getting their cuts here. S"

1
Steve G. | August 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Horrible customer service! After moving to St George I struggled to find someone to cut my hair like"