Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

2 rating

You offer a $5 off coupon but there is no link to print it out?? Have been to your shop a couple of times in the past & the service has been good although on my 1st visit I had to wait 50 minutes which was not acceptable.

5 rating

Always go here for my haircuts and I’m always happy when I leave. Thanks for the great service and great quality haircuts.

5 rating

Best Sport Clips location! Stylist are friendly and work hard to make it the best haircut ever. Thank you Sport Clips in the Res Rock Commons.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
Ron M. | October 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"You offer a $5 off coupon but there is no link to print it out?? Have been to your shop a couple of "

5
Zac B. | December 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always go here for my haircuts and I’m always happy when I leave. Thanks for the great service and g"

5
Rick B. | November 2, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best Sport Clips location! Stylist are friendly and work hard to make it the best haircut ever. Than"

5
Kyle E. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best stylists around! I’ve been going there for 3 years "

5
Nakelle P. | October 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"They cut my 3 year olds hair each month and make it enjoyable for him and for me! Its so quick and c"

1
Tina W. | September 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Ruined my sons hair right before homecoming! He has only had one good hair cut since he's been going"

1
Tina Wood. | September 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"Ruined my sons hair right before homecoming! He has only had one good hit cut since he's been going "

5
Scotty S. | September 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been to numerous Sports Clips across the country. All are the same for customer service, qual"

5
Christi W. | August 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"We have been going to Sports Clips for over a year. My son's (8 & 9) love getting their cuts here. S"

1
Steve G. | August 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Horrible customer service! After moving to St George I struggled to find someone to cut my hair like"