Third Party Reviews

4
Kortney King | January 12, 2019 |

"It was our first experience here and overall the service side of it all was really good. I took my little brother who is really shy and quite and I just wish the stylist would’ve interacted with him and conversated with him. And made him feel a little more welcome and comfortable. They sat in silence for most of the MVP unless she had a question about length."

5
Nik Thornton | January 13, 2019 |

"Was in and out very quick. The girl did a great job! I will go back next time!"

5
PAUL DAVIS RICHARDSON | January 17, 2019 |

"Savanah was my stylist and she did a GREAT job and was fun to work with. THANK YOU!"

5
Conner Walden | January 17, 2019 |

"Great atmosphere great haircut"

5
lety ruiz | January 08, 2019 |

"Wait time was about 30 minutes , but worth the wait ! She did a great job on my sons hair forgot her name dangiiit.. Definitely coming back, better than any shops here in Mesquite ! 5 Stars ⭐️"

5
B - Tan | December 29, 2018 |

"Tosha was very nice, personable, and professional. She really made sure we were on the same page about how I wanted my hair to look so no mistakes were made. Great experience! Thank You!!"

5
Charlie Phillips | January 02, 2019 |

"Had a great first experience. Went in for a beard trim and decided to get a haircut too. Very relaxing and Amy did a fantastic job. I'll be going back. I scheduled my appointment online and when my time came I just walked in and they sat me right away."

5
Kenny Cha | January 04, 2019 |

"Experienced and professional service. Recommended shop and will be returning"

3
Kevin Hansen | January 04, 2019 |

"Went in with my 3 boys. Two haircuts seemed to be done well, the other two (done by the same stylist) couldn't seem to get done right there. I've already fixed my hair on my own. Still need to find time to fix my boy's hair."

5
Quinn Marchant | December 18, 2018 |

"Awesome haircut"