Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

My stylist was very friendly and did a great job!

5 rating

Very surprised. Was expecting just average and it was amazing. Great cut

5 rating

They cut my three sons hair all at the same time, and made them happy and comfortable, and also finished quickly. Very happy with this experience ?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 252 Client reviews

5
Tracy V. | November 23, 2020 Google

" My stylist was very friendly and did a great job!"

5
Tyler P. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Very surprised. Was expecting just average and it was amazing. Great cut"

5
Lisa M. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They cut my three sons hair all at the same time, and made them happy and comfortable, and also fin"

5
Jason R. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Had read many raving reviews of Amber, so I went to her for a much-needed haircut and, like all the"

5
Dean B. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Amber cuts my hair just the way I like it! Thanks for your professionalism and personal care."

5
Shirl L. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Amber is the best."

5
Britton J. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Loved my lady who cut my hair she was awesome! ALYSSA"

5
Matt N. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Reilly was friendly, took great care of me and did a fantastic job on my haircut. Thanks."

5
Luther W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Store was super busy however all stylists remained positive and worked together to get customers th"

5
Kenneth V. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Found Amber at another location, and followed her to this location, because of her personal attenti"