Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

Amy did a great job

5 rating

The young lady that cut my hair did an excellent job and offered me a free MVP because I was a first time customer at your particular salon she was very very friendly and professional

3 rating

Haircut was fine just not what was asked for. Sports clips has great customer service they have for a long time. Today was no different but I asked for 1 inch off the top and the person cutting my hair cut around 3-4.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 206 Client reviews

5
Rich B. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Amy did a great job"

5
glenn k. | June 18, 2020 Google

" The young lady that cut my hair did an excellent job and offered me a free MVP because I was a firs"

3
Blaine K. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Haircut was fine just not what was asked for. Sports clips has great customer service they have for"

5
Jeremy C. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut today from Amy. My son also received a haircut and both of us feel and look so mu"

2
Cheyenne J. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Husband was on wait list and waiting, then a family of wife husband and 3 kids between 5-13 came in"

5
Chef C. | June 15, 2020 Google

" First time here, you've gained a new customer"

5
Michael R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Lacey, my stylist, was absolutely incredible! She was very precise and detail oriented during the h"

5
Brent Y. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and since it was my first time in that location they gave me a free hair wash."

5
Ben G. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Incredible experience! Totally clean and professional service."

5
Robert R. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I am not always good at making appointments for haircuts and was turned away by 3 previous barbers/"