Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating
  • 04/05/21
  • Pisupoandrice K. Google

My favorite go to place for a haircut.

5 rating

SHAY gave me the BEST cut I ever had. It was so good I talked my wife to come in and get one. What a good good and respectful young lady. I'm 70 yrs old and will go back if I can. Big asset to the salon

1 rating

This place is trash last 2 hair cuts have not been what they were told to do, never going again this is the most embarrassing haircut that I have to go to school with. Not taking off the hat for a while. I hope this place goes out of buisness

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 279 Client reviews

5
Pisupoandrice K. | April 5, 2021 Google

" My favorite go to place for a haircut."

5
Maurice F. | March 27, 2021 Google

" SHAY gave me the BEST cut I ever had. It was so good I talked my wife to come in and get one. What "

1
Maddox S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" This place is trash last 2 hair cuts have not been what they were told to do, never going again thi"

5
Terance R. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Quick and friendly service!"

5
JOHN E. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Mandy was great! Experience was friendly and nice!"

5
Cheryl H. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut."

5
Poor W. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Gorgeous!"

5
Lance S. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great service, Lacey does great cuts. I highly recommend Sport Clips."

5
Aaron D. | February 21, 2021 Google

" This place cut me hare gewd"

5
Kevin B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I had not hair a haircut for about a year so Amber was starting from scratch without much guidance "