Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

Excellent experience!

5 rating

We've been cutting our hair here for the last year maybe. Savannah cuts my baby's hair excellent and Fabiola has been cutting my older son's hair and does an excellent job as well. There always busy but have always done a great job. I would recommend to register on line. It has always helped us. Thanks girls for doing an amazing job.

5 rating

They did a great job with my hair and theh did it for the best price I've found in town!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 125 Client reviews

5
tScott P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience!"

5
Jerry P. | November 5, 2019 Google

"We've been cutting our hair here for the last year maybe. Savannah cuts my baby's hair excellent and"

5
Casey M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"They did a great job with my hair and theh did it for the best price I've found in town!"

5
Gage E. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Rachel S. was awesome! Will be coming back again. Fast, easy, and got exactly what I wanted."

5
Dana H. | October 27, 2019 Google

"My husband always gets his hair cut at Sport Clips. He has always received a great cut, plus they ha"

5
Ken W. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Thanks to Sports Clips for supporting the Red Cross blood drives. Excellent community awareness and "

5
Dan C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"She did a great job! She cut it the way I wanted. Great experience."

5
Blade H. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Expert service. The extra 5 bucks for the scalp and hair treatment is so worth it. Very impressed wi"

5
Joshua K. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and really good haircuts"

5
Ryan F. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Big fan of Sport Clips! First time using the one in Saint George, Utah. Impressed!"