Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

All of the stylists do a great job.

5 rating

My favorite place where to go get a haircut! The best place in St George with people that are good doing their job!

5 rating

It was busy when I went in, but I only had to wait about five minutes before I was shown to my seat. I had Fabi as my stylist. She was wonderful. She was knowledgeable about the job, had experience, and really handled my hair very well. I will be asking for her again!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Derek L. | August 10, 2019 Google

"All of the stylists do a great job."

5
Fabio N. | August 10, 2019 Google

"My favorite place where to go get a haircut! The best place in St George with people that are good d"

5
Stephen H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"It was busy when I went in, but I only had to wait about five minutes before I was shown to my seat."

4
Chevalier H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Okay hair cut"

5
sarah s. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always do an amazing job with my hair"

5
Gordon S. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I have never been there before so this was my first experience. I must say it was phenomenal. Tasha "

5
Jason A. | July 26, 2019 Google

"1st Time at a Sports Clips! Tvs in Lobby and at all the HairCut Stations with Sport Games being Tele"

5
Lance H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"It was the best she upgraded me to the MVP free the best haircut"

5
Dan H. | July 24, 2019 Google

"A consistently good haircut at every location."

5
Kimi C. | July 23, 2019 Google

"They were excellent with my 4 year old son. He HATES haircuts and they were so patient and understan"