Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. George - Red Rock Commons

5 rating

Great conversation considerate questions to figure out what kind of haircut to get and of course and amazing mvp experience

5 rating

My son loves going here for his Mohawk!

5 rating
  • 02/28/19
  • Investigations D. Google

My son RJ and I love the personalized service at Sportsclip. The team makes.us feel right at home every time we come, and truthfully, it is one of our favorite Father/Son activities. The MVP treatment is a wonderful escape from it all , kind of like a spa day, but for dudes!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Thomas D. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great conversation considerate questions to figure out what kind of haircut to get and of course and"

5
Kristy K. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My son loves going here for his Mohawk!"

5
Investigations D. | February 28, 2019 Google

"My son RJ and I love the personalized service at Sportsclip. The team makes.us feel right at home ev"

5
John H. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Tosha was great. Service was awesome!"

5
James C. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Love how my hair cut turned out and the girls there were fun to talk to and the mood there was very "

1
Ben F. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Horrible. I went in and asked for 1 to 1-1/2 inches off my hair (5 Inches) I didn't realize until af"

5
Ryan H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Used the online check-in and only waited like ten minutes when I got there. Friendly, clean, and did"

5
Tom M. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Quick, excellent cut, friendly."

5
Chad B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist was awesome and got a great cut thanks"

5
Gs S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Superb service and cut"